Faculty

Faculty


Nursing Department Faculty

Mary Skinner, Director of Nursing Education

Mary (Mimi) Skinner, MSN, RN
Director of Nursing Education

Office: MM 176
Phone: (217) 443-8814
Email:  mskinner@dacc.edu

Joanna Commons, Nursing Faculty

Joanna Commons, DNP, RN
Nursing Instructor

Office: MM 182
Phone: (217) 554-1660
Email: jcommons@dacc.edu

Nicole Dye, Nursing Faculty

Nicole Carter, DNP, RN
Nursing Instructor

Office: MM 182
Phone: (217) 554-1511
Email: ndye@dacc.edu

Shannon Childers, Nursing Faculty Shannon Childers, MSN, RN
Nursing Instructor

Office: MM 180A
Phone: (217) 554-1685
Email: schilders@dacc.edu

Dianne Manganaro, Nursing Faculty

Dianne Manganaro, MS, RN
Nursing Instructor

Office: MM 180
Phone: (217) 443-8812
Email: 
dmanganaro@dacc.edu

Cathy Jo Sroufek, Nursing Faculty

Cathy Jo Sroufek, MSN, RN
Nursing Instructor

Office: MM 180
Phone: (217) 554-1602
Email: csroufek@dacc.edu

Phyllis Wille, Nursing Faculty

Phyllis Wille, DNP, RN
Nursing Instructor

Office: MM 180A
Phone: (217) 554-1512
Email: pwille@dacc.edu

 

Upcoming Events