Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Waggaman, Sharon waggaman@dacc.edu   443-8789   TC-105D   Instructor, Manufacturing/Technology  
Wahlfeldt, Tracy twahlfeldt@dacc.edu   443-8772   VH-218   Executive Director, DACC Foundation and Grant Development  
Waller, Michael mwaller@dacc.edu   443-8888   LH-007   Part-time Security Office  
Walter, Sheila swalter@dacc.edu   443-8800   VH-109   Office Specialist, Admissions  
Weaver, Brad bweaver@dacc.edu   443-8773   LH-014   Supervisor, Campus Services & Graphics Center  
Weldon, Barbara bweldon@dacc.edu   443-8732   CH   Instructor, Developmental Education  
Wheeler, Dana dwheeler@dacc.edu   554-1626   BC   Instructor, Culinary Arts  
Wicoff, Mary mwicoff@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Wille, Phyllis pwille@dacc.edu   554-1512   MM-180A   Instructor, Nursing  
Williams, Laura lwms@dacc.edu   443-8878   PH-118   Director, Adult Education  
Williams, Rickey rwilliams1@dacc.edu   443-8730   CT-218   Instructor, Criminal Justice  
Wilson, Debbie dwilson@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty Ae General  
Winkler, Travis twinkler@dacc.edu      MM   Co-Head Cross Country Coach  
Wise, Jeffrey jwise@dacc.edu   443-8882   TC   Instructor, Information Systems  
Witherspoon, Fabienne fwitherspoon@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty, Math/Science  
Woodward, Lois lwoodward@dacc.edu   443-8565   TC   Training Specialist, Tractor Trailer and Driver's Ed  
Wright, Marcie mwright@dacc.edu   443-8574   MM-178   Director, Health Information Technology  
Wright, Marcia mwright1@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty, Adult Education/CNA  
Wright, Shanay shuerta@dacc.edu   443-8860   CH-118   Director, TRIO & Student Success Center  
Wyckoff, Ryan rwyckoff@dacc.edu   443-8727   CT-216   Professor, Speech  

Upcoming Events