Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Wade, Dr. Jonathon jwade@dacc.edu   443-8839   CT   Instructor, Behavioral Sciences  
Waggaman, Sharon waggaman@dacc.edu   443-8789   TC-105D   Instructor, Manufacturing/Technology  
Waller, Michael mwaller@dacc.edu   443-8888   LH-007   Security Officer, Security  
Weaver, Brad bweaver@dacc.edu   443-8773   LH-014   Supervisor, Campus Services & Graphics Center  
Weldon, Barbara bweldon@dacc.edu   443-8732   CH   Instructor, Developmental Education  
Wheeler, Dana dwheeler@dacc.edu   554-1626   BC   Instructor, Culinary Arts  
Wicoff, Mary mwicoff@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Williams, Laura lwms@dacc.edu   443-8878   PH-118   Director, Adult Education and Literacy  
Williams, Sr., Rickey rwilliams1@dacc.edu   443-8730   CT-218   Professor, Criminal Justice  
Wilson, Debbie dwilson@dacc.edu   443-8782   PH   Part-Time Faculty, Adult Education  
Wilson, Alan awilson@dacc.edu   443-8792   TC-111   Instructor, Auomotive Technology  
Winkler, Travis twinkler@dacc.edu      MM   Co-Head Cross Country Coach  
Wise, Jeffrey jwise@dacc.edu   443-8882   TC   Instructor, Information Systems  
Witherspoon, Fabienne fwitherspoon@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty, Math/Science  
Woodward, Lois lwoodward@dacc.edu   443-8565   TC   Training Specialist, Tractor Trailer and Driver's Ed  
Woodworth, Brittany bwoodworth@dacc.edu   442-0296/443-8779   VCW/BC-132   Business Services Representative, VCW/Corporate Education  
Wright, Marcie mwright@dacc.edu   443-8574   MM-178   Director, Health Information Technology  
Wright, Marcia mwright1@dacc.edu   443-8782   PH   Part-Time Faculty, Adult Education/CNA  
Wright, Shanay swright@dacc.edu   443-8860   CH-118   Director, TRIO & Student Success Center / AtD Coordinator  
Wyckoff, Ryan rwyckoff@dacc.edu   443-8727   CT-216   Professor, Speech  

Upcoming Events