Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Ramloff, Carol cramloff@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty, Developmental Education  
Rangel, Isela irangel@dacc.edu   443-8805   MM-169   Administrative Assistant, Math, Sciences & Health Professions Division  
Rape, Bruce brape@dacc.edu   443-8786   TC-132   Dean, Business & Technology Division  
Rayburn, Eric erayburn@dacc.edu   554-1513   MM-272   Professor, Mathematics  
Reed, Dan dreed@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Reed-Sallee, Laura lreedsallee@dacc.edu   443-8780   CH-120   Trio Academic Advisor  
Rhea, Donna drhea@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant  
Roberson, Mary Catherine mroberson1@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty Ae General  
Roberson, Mary mroberson@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty, Adult Education  
Rohrbach, Brian brohrbach@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty, Athletics  
Rothwell, Amy ascudera@dacc.edu   443-8886   CDC   Administrative Assistant, Child Development Center  
Rowell, Glen growell@dacc.edu         Phoenix Coordinator  
Rudolph-Kyger, Lisa lkirkpatrick@dacc.edu   443-8708   CH   Director, Testing & Academic Services  
Rush, Jeff jrush@dacc.edu   443-8557   CT-004   Coordinator, Instructional Media  

Upcoming Events