Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Padjen, Paulina p.padjen@dacc.edu   443-8899   PH-102   Literacy Coordinator, Adult Education  
Pate, Richard r.pate@dacc.edu   443-8838   CT-217B   Distinguished Professor, Social Sciences  
Pate, Rena rpate1@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Pemberton, Michael mpemberton@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Poffinbarger, Amanda a.poffinbarger@dacc.edu   443-8829   MM-280   Professor, Anatomy & Physiology  
Potts, Stephane s.potts@dacc.edu   443-8749   LH-104A   Director, Academic Advisement & Counseling/Transfer Articulation Coordinator/Chief Diversity Officer  
Powell, Pete p.powell@dacc.edu   443-8565   TC-147   Coordinator of Tractor Trailer Driver and Public Safety Programs  
Primmer, Jeff j.primmer@dacc.edu   443-8594   LH-104E   Counselor, Student Services