Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Padjen, Paulina ppadjen@dacc.edu   443-8836   VH-210   Human Resources Generalist  
Parker, Kortney    443-8567   MM Fitness Center   Fitness Center Assistant  
Pate, Richard rpate@dacc.edu   443-8838   CT-217B   Professor, Social Sciences  
Patterson, Terry tpatterson@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Payne, Miranda mpayne@dacc.edu   443-8810/8748   MM-129/LH-104D   Women's Basketball Coach/Academic Advisor, Student Services  
Peck, Cindy cpeck@dacc.edu   443-8803   VH-108   Director, Admissions and Records/Registrar  
Peters, Andrew apeters@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty, Math Science  
Poffinbarger, Amanda apoffinbarger@dacc.edu   443-8829   MM-280   Instructor, Anatomy & Physiology  
Pollitt, Brian bpollitt@dacc.edu   443-8854   VH-104   Programmer/DataBase Administrator, MIS  
Potter, Craig potter@dacc.edu   443-8816   MM-165   Professor, Sciences  
Potts, Stephane spotts@dacc.edu   443-8749   LH-104A   Director, Counseling & Transfer Articulation  
Powell, Pete ppowell@dacc.edu   443-8565   TC-147   Coordinator of Tractor Trailer Driver and Public Safety Programs  
Primmer, Jeff jprimmer@dacc.edu   443-8594   LH-104E   Counselor, Student Services  
Prunkard, Lindsey lprunkard@dacc.edu   443-8576   MM-Fitness Center   Fitness Center Assistant  

Upcoming Events