Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Manganaro, Dianne dmanganaro@dacc.edu   443-8812   MM-180   Instructor, Nursing  
Marruffo, Peggy pmarruffo@dacc.edu   443-8562   BC-134   Office Specialist, Corporate & Community Education  
Martin, Bruce bmartin1@dacc.edu   443-8888   LH-007   2nd Shift Security Officer  
Mattson, Robert rmattson@dacc.edu   443-8856   CH-121   Director, Institutional Effectiveness  
McBride, Kellie kmcbride@dacc.edu   443-8597   LH-104   Office Assitant Career & Employment Services/ Adult Ed  
McClintock, Julie jmcclintock@dacc.edu   443-8767   VH-112   Cashier, Business Office  
McConnell, Dr. Penny pmcconn@dacc.edu   443-8747   CT-212   Dean, Liberal Arts and Library Services  
McFadden, Jane jmcfaddn@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
McGlory, Nikia          Cheer Coach, Athletics  
McMahon, Sharon smcmahon@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty, Math/Science  
McNeal, Candace cmcneal@dacc.edu   443-8891   VH-110   Assistant Director, Financial Aid  
Milam, Candice cmilam@dacc.edu   443-8741   LH-207   Instructor, Certified Medical Assistant (CMA)  
Miles, Jessica jmiles@dacc.edu   554-1687   CH-122   Data Analyst, Institutional Effectiveness  
Miller, Jennifer jkappes@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant  
Miller, Maurice mmiller@dacc.edu   554-1526   CT-207   Professor, Psychology  
Milligan, Dan milligan@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Minier, Ryan rminier@dacc.edu   443-8839   CT-218   Instructor, Spanish  
Modglin, Timothy tmodglin@dacc.edu   443-8851   LH/MM-150   Building Services Attendant  
Moreland, Jamie jellis@dacc.edu   554-1659   MM-117B   Instructor, Echocardiography  
Morgan, Timothy tmorgan@dacc.edu   443-8804   LH-104   Coordinator, Advisement Systems/Academic Counselor  
Morris, Garry gmorris@dacc.edu   443-8870   OF   Maintenance Mechanic  
Morts, Kendra kmorts@dacc.edu   283-4171   Hoopeston Extension   Office Assistant, Hoopeston Higher Learning Center  
Murineanu, Melissa mmurineanu@dacc.edu   554-1652   MM-117A   Instructor, Diagnostic Medical Sonography  
Musk, Amie amaul@dacc.edu   443-8745   LH-104   Academic Advisor/Retention Specialist  
Myers, James jmyers@dacc.edu   443-8870   OF   Maintenance Mechanic  

Upcoming Events