Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Marron, Brandy bmarron@dacc.edu   443-8713   TC-106   Instructor, Agriculture  
Marruffo, Peggy pmarruffo@dacc.edu   443-8562   BC-134   Office Specialist, Corporate and Community Education  
McBride, Kellie kmcbride@dacc.edu   443-8597   CH-213   Career and Veteran Specialist, Career Services  
McClintock, Julie jmcclintock@dacc.edu   443-8767   VH-112   Cashier, Business Office  
McConnell, Dr. Penny pmcconn@dacc.edu   443-8747   CT-212   Assistant Vice President Academic Affairs  
McFadden, Jane jmcfaddn@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
McGlory, Nikia          Cheerleading Coach, Athletics  
McMahon, Sharon smcmahon@dacc.edu      MM   Part-Time Faculty, Math/Science  
McMahon, Christopher cmcmahon@dacc.edu      MM   Part-Time Faculty, Math/Science  
Meers, Diane jmeers@dacc.edu   443-8567   MM   Part-time Faculty, Nursing  
Merrick, Jung Ae jmerrick2@dacc.edu   443-8723   LH-115   Online Support & Web Technician  
Mickle, Katie k.mickle@dacc.edu   443-8770   VH   Administrative Assistant, Vice President of Academic Affairs  
Milam, Candice cmilam@dacc.edu   443-8741   LH-207   Associate Professor, Certified Medical Assistant (CMA)  
Miles, Jessica jmiles@dacc.edu   443-8769   VH-105   Programmer/System Analyst  
Miles, Candace cmcneal@dacc.edu   443-8891   VH-110   Assistant Director, Financial Aid  
Miller, Dylan d.miller1@dacc.edu   443-8888   LH100   Campus Safety Officer, Campus Safety  
Miller, Jennifer jmiller@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant, Coordinator, Facilities  
Miller, Maurice mmiller@dacc.edu   554-1526   CT-207   Professor, Psychology  
Miller, Keith kmiller23@dacc.edu   443-8557   CT   Coordinator, Video Production, Community Education  
Milligan, Dan milligan@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Modglin, Timothy tmodglin@dacc.edu   443-8851   LH/MM-150   Building Services Attendant  
Moreland, Jamie jmoreland@dacc.edu   554-1659   MM-117B   Instructor, Echocardiography  
Morgan, Timothy tmorgan@dacc.edu   443-8803   VH-108   Director, Admissions and Records/Registrar  
Morgeson, Kenneth k.morgeson@dacc.edu   442-0296   Vermilion County Works (VCW)   One Stop Operator, Vermilion County Works  
Morris, Garry gmorris@dacc.edu   443-8870   OF   Maintenance Mechanic  
Musk, Amie amusk@dacc.edu   443-8745   LH-104   Academic Advisor/Retention Specialist/Career Services Liaison  
Myers, James jmyers@dacc.edu   443-8870   OF   Maintenance Mechanic