Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Landers, Susan slanders@dacc.edu   443-8784   PH-104   Assessment Retention Counselor, Adult Education  
Landers, Kelsee klanders@dacc.edu         One Stop Operator, American Job Center  
Langley, Phillip plangley@dacc.edu   554-1665   CH-204   Instructor, Developmental Education  
Larson, Marjorie mlarson@dacc.edu   554-1520   MM-276   Instructor, Math  
Leary, Kathleen kleary@dacc.edu   443-8585   PH-203   Middle College Coordinator, Adult Education  
Lee, Jennifer jlee@dacc.edu   443-8733   CT-Library   Library Assistant, Circulation  
Lewis, Brittany blewis@dacc.edu   554-1686   CDC   Teaching Associate, Child Development Center  
Lindemann, Dr. Ruth rlinde@dacc.edu   443-8735   CT-Library   Professor, Reference and Instructional Services Librarian  
Loveless, Stephanie sloveless@dacc.edu   554-1518   MM-282   Instructor, Biology  
Lucas II, Dwight dlucas@dacc.edu   443-8658   LH-216   Instructor, Graphic Design  

Upcoming Events