Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Hansbraugh, Greg ghansbraugh@dacc.edu   443-8579   TC-124A   Instructor, Alternative Energy  
Hantz, Kathy khantz@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Hantz, Dr. Charles chantz@dacc.edu   443-8700   CT203   Professor, Social Science  
Hardwidge, Mark mhardwidge@dacc.edu   443-8817   MM   Instructor, Math & Physical Science  
Hargan, Glenda ghargan@dacc.edu   443-8737   CT-Library   Library Assistant, Technical Services  
Hargrove, Ashley ahargrove@dacc.edu   443-8872   LH-209   Instructor, Business Administrative Technology  
Harper, Julie    443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant  
Harris, Angela aharris@dacc.edu   443-8868   PH-109   Instructor, Certified Nursing Assistant, Adult Education  
Haynes, Darrin dhaynes@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Buildiing Services Attendant  
Hensgen, Laura lhensgen@dacc.edu   554-1668   Mall   Director, Continuing Education, Corporate & Community Education  
Hensgen, Brian bhensgen@dacc.edu   443-8823   PH-109   Executive Director, Workforce Development  
Hicks, Clayton chicks@dacc.edu   442-0296   Vermilion County Works (VCW)   Workforce Services Assistant,Vermilion County Works/Asst Baseball Coach  
High, Sr., John jhigh@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Hightower, Brennon bhightower@dacc.edu   443-8898   CH-120   TRiO Academic Advisor  
Hill, Stan shill@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant  
Holden, Dr. Gregory gholden@dacc.edu   443-8841   CT-207   Professor, Philosophy  
Hoover, Maggie mhoover@dacc.edu   443-8885   PH-205   Professor, Online Learning and Services  
Horlander, Kenneth khorlander@dacc.edu   443-2497   CH-111   Disabilities Services, Student Success Center  
Howard, Tamara thoward@dacc.edu   443-8552   MM-174   Director, Medical Imaging  
Huffman, Kristen khuffman@dacc.edu   443-8795   MM-275   Science Lab Technician  
Hunter, Doug dhunter@dacc.edu   554-1501   TC-159   Instructor, Mechatronics  
Hynes, Tony thynes@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  

Upcoming Events