Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Fegett, Greg gfegett@dacc.edu   443-8888   LH-007   Safety and Security Supervisor  
Fellers, Angel afellers@dacc.edu   443-8553   MM-172   Office Assistant, Math, Sciences & Health Professions Division  
Fink, Brian bfink@dacc.edu   443-8581   LH-109   Professor, Business/Accounting  
Flessner, Todd tflessner@dacc.edu   443-8578   TC-125   Instructor, Manufacturing Engineering Technology  
Forthenberry, Shanna sforthenberry@dacc.edu   443-8716   CDC   Teaching Associate, Child Development Center  
Franklin, Kathleen kfranklin@dacc.edu   443-8788   TC127   Instructor, Information Systems  
Frerichs, Ron    443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant/Setup Technician  
Frost, Vince vfrost@dacc.edu   443-8710   TC-116   Computer and Network Technician  

Upcoming Events