Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Calvert, Joseph    443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant  
Carter, Nicole ncarter@dacc.edu   554-1511   MM-182   Professor, Nursing   
Catlett, Nicholas ncatlett@dacc.edu   443-8864   LH-115C   Coordinator, Recruitment and Veterans Services  
Cervantes, Matthew mcervantes@dacc.edu   554-1661/443-8550   LH/MM-128   Coordinator of Career & Special populations/Head Women's Softball Coach   
Cervantes, Kelley kcervantes@dacc.edu         Asst. Women's Softball Coach  
Chen, Dr. Quan qchen@dacc.edu   554-1515   MM-274   Professor, Mathematics/Engineering  
Childers, Shannon schilders@dacc.edu   554-1685   MM-180A   Instructor, Nursing  
Clark-Betancourt, Tammy tbetancourt@dacc.edu   443-8778   VH-223   Vice President of Finance and Chief Financial Officer  
Colwell, Kim kcolwell@dacc.edu   443-8769   VH-105   Director, Administrative Data Systems  
Commons, Joanna jcommons@dacc.edu   554-1660   MM-182   Professor, Nursing  
Conklin, Lara lconklin@dacc.edu   443-8798   VH-217   Executive Director, College Relations  
Connor, Brandice bconnor@dacc.edu   443-8785   PH-116   Literacy Coordinator, Adult Education  
Coon, Karla kcoon@dacc.edu   283-4170   Hoopeston Extension   Director, Hoopeston Higher Learning Center  
Cornell, Chris ccornell@dacc.edu   443-8768   VH-217   Administrative Assistant, Marketing & College Relations/CQI Secretary  
Cornell, Michelle mcornell@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty, Business  
Courchesne, Rebecca rcourchesne@dacc.edu   443-8761   VH-110   Office Specialist, Financial Aid  
Cox, Susan scox@dacc.edu   443-8708   CH   Services Specialist, Testing & Academic Services  
Crain, Emily ealexander@dacc.edu   443-8826   LH-209   Instructor, Economics  
Crane, Heidi heidilcrane@aol.com         Part-Time Faculty, Developmental Education  
Cranmore, Jill jcranmore@dacc.edu   443-8756   VH-211   Vice President of Human Resources/Affirmative Action Officer  
Cunningham, Mike mcunningham@dacc.edu   443-8831   VH-116   Vice President of Administrative Services  
Curtis, Larry lcurtis@dacc.edu   443-8870   OF   Maintenance Mechanic  

Upcoming Events