Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Barnes, Lisa    554-1531   CDC   Food Service Attendant, Child Development Center  
Barnes, Mark mbarnes@dacc.edu   443-8871   TC-137   Director, Computer Network and End User Services  
Beckett, Kelley kbeckett@dacc.edu   443-8592   VH-113   Office Specialist/Accounts Receivable  
Berthel, Dr. Jamie jberthel@dacc.edu   443-8725   CT-214   Professor, Rhetoric  
Boesdorfer, Nancy nboes@dacc.edu   443-8740   LH-202   Perkins Grant Specialist  
Boling, Glenda gboling@dacc.edu   554-1536   CT-216   Professor, Speech  
Bolton, Johna jbolton@dacc.edu   443-8766   VH-112   Accounts Payable Specialist  
Boyd, Carla cboyd@dacc.edu   443-8593   LH-104I   Director, Career & Employment Services/Chief Diversity Officer  
Brosi, David dbrosi@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Brown, Wesley wbrown1@dacc.edu   443-8876   PH-203   Student Dev./Middle College Adv., Student Serv./Adult Ed.  
Brown, Dr. Wendy wbrown@dacc.edu   554-1516   MM-280   Professor, Microbiology  
Bunton, Tim tbunton@dacc.edu   443-8551   MM-124A   Director, Athletics  

Upcoming Events