Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Crain, Emily ecrain@dacc.edu   443-8826   LH-208   Associate Professor, Economics  
Cummings, Terri tcummings@dacc.edu   443-8786   TC-132   Dean, Business & Technology Division  
Fink, Brian bfink@dacc.edu   443-8581   CH-112   Professor, Business/Accounting  
Flessner, Todd tflessner@dacc.edu   443-8578   TC-127   Instructor, Manufacturing Engineering Technology  
Graves II, Glen Dean ggraves@dacc.edu   443-8825   TC-108   Instructor, Automotive Technology  
Hansbraugh, Greg ghansbraugh@dacc.edu   443-8579   TC-131   Instructor, Alternative Energy  
Jun, Dr. Benjamin bjun@dacc.edu   443-8706   TC-156   Professor, Electronics  
Krabbe, Amanda akrabbe@dacc.edu   443-8793   OH   Professor, Horticulture  
Lucas II, Dwight dlucas@dacc.edu   554-1658   LH-216   Professor, Graphic Design/Chief Diversity Officer  
Milam, Candice cmilam@dacc.edu   443-8741   LH-207   Associate Professor, Certified Medical Assistant (CMA)  
Osborne, Lisa losborne@dacc.edu   443-8787   TC-133   Administrative Assistant, Business & Technology Division  
Rowland, Robert rjrowland@dacc.edu   443-8791   TC-139   Instructor, Welding  
Slavik, Jennifer jslavik@dacc.edu   443-8824   LH-208   Associate Professor, Business Administrative Technology  
Springer, Angela aspringer@dacc.edu   554-2496   CH-111   Associate Professor, Accounting  
Wilson, Alan awilson@dacc.edu   443-8792   TC-111   Instructor, Auomotive Technology  
Wise, Jeffrey jwise@dacc.edu   443-8882   TC   Instructor, Information Systems