Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Appelman, Tamara tappelman@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant  
Calvert, Joseph    443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant  
Dieu, Donna ddieu@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant  
Gallez, Rebekah rgallez@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building ServicesAttendant, Facilities  
Gillespie, Denise dgillespie@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant  
Goodhue, Jr., Lawrence lgoodhue@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant  
Krage, Brian bkrage@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant  
Miller, Jennifer jmiller@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant, Coordinator, Facilities  
Modglin, Timothy tmodglin@dacc.edu   443-8851   LH/MM-150   Building Services Attendant  
Rhea, Donna drhea@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant  
Saylor, Diana dsaylor@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant  
Spiering, Sondra    443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant  
Thompson, Charles cthompson@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building ServicesAttendant, Facilities