Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Acklin, Jim jacklin@dacc.edu      MM   Co-Head Cross Country Coach  
Bunton, Tim tbunton@dacc.edu   443-8551   MM-124A   Director of Athletics  
Cervantes, Matthew mcervantes@dacc.edu   554-1661/443-8550   LH/MM-128   Head Women’s Softball Coach-Fitness Center Co-Manager  
Cervantes, Kelley kcervantes@dacc.edu         Asst. Women's Softball Coach  
Cronk, Hannah hohl@dacc.edu   443-8810   MM   Assistant Women's Basketball Coach  
Gouard, DaJuan dgouard@dacc.edu   443-8807   MM-124   Asst. Athletic Director / Coord. Athletic Eligibility / Head Men's Basketball Coach  
Harris, Erika eharris@dacc.edu   443-8810/8755   MM-129   Women's Basketball Head Coach / Student Success Advocate  
Hicks, Clayton chicks@dacc.edu         Head Coach, Baseball, Athletics  
Voyles, Rick rvoyles@dacc.edu   443-8807   MM   Assistant Men's Basketball Coach  
Winkler, Travis twinkler@dacc.edu      MM   Co-Head Cross Country Coach