Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


VH

Name Email Phone Office Title
Arlington, Margareta marling@dacc.edu   443-8802   VH-109   Office Specialist, Admissions  
Barnes, Susan s.barnes@dacc.edu   443-8836   VH-216   Human Resources Generalist  
Barnes, Mark m.barnes@dacc.edu   443-8871   VH-104   Director, Information Technology  
Beckett, Kelley kbeckett@dacc.edu   443-8592   VH-113   Office Specialist/Accounts Receivable  
Betancourt, Tammy tbetancourt@dacc.edu   443-8778   VH-116   Vice President of Finance and Chief Financial Officer  
Bolton, Johna jbolton@dacc.edu   443-8766   VH-112   Accounts Payable Specialist  
Conklin, Lara lconklin@dacc.edu   443-8798   VH-210   Executive Director, College Relations  
Cornell, Chris ccornell@dacc.edu   443-8768   VH-210   Marketing Specialist, Marketing & College Relations/CQI Secretary  
Courchesne, Rebecca rcourchesne@dacc.edu   443-8761   VH-110   Office Specialist, Financial Aid  
Cox, Susan scox@dacc.edu   443-8758   VH   Office Specialist, Records and Admissions  
Cramer, DiDamie d.cramer@dacc.edu   443-8559   VH-202   Administrative Assistant, President/Operations  
Cranmore, Jill jcranmore@dacc.edu   443-8756   VH-217   Vice President of Human Resources and Labor Relations/Title IX Coordinator/Affirmative Action Officer/Labor Relations  
Davis, Gina gdavis@dacc.edu   443-8893   VH   Office Assistant, Foundation  
Dix, EuNice edix@dacc.edu   443-8775   VH-110   Office Specialist, Financial Aid  
Dreher, Sandy sdreher@dacc.edu   443-8843   VH-209   Controller/Office Manager, Foundation / Secretary, Foundation Board  
Edwards, Sadie s.edwards@dacc.edu   443-8760   VH-111   Director, Financial Aid  
Gentrup, Mary Jo mgentrup@dacc.edu   443-8797   VH-109   Office Specialist, Admissions and Records  
Grubbs, Sherri sgrubbs@dacc.edu   443-8763   VH-116   Purchasing Coordinator/Administrative Assistant, Finance  
Hill, Tonya thill@dacc.edu   443-8772   VH-218   Executive Director, DACC Foundation and Grant Development  
Lewis, Carl clewis@dacc.edu   443-8881   VH-116   Assistant Vice President, Finance  
McClintock, Julie jmcclintock@dacc.edu   443-8767   VH-112   Cashier, Business Office  
Mickle, Katie k.mickle@dacc.edu   443-8770   VH   Administrative Assistant, Vice President of Academic Affairs  
Miles, Jessica jmiles@dacc.edu   443-8769   VH-105   Programmer/System Analyst  
Miles, Candace cmcneal@dacc.edu   443-8891   VH-110   Assistant Director, Financial Aid  
Morgan, Timothy tmorgan@dacc.edu   443-8803   VH-108   Director, Admissions and Records/Registrar  
Nacco, Dr. Stephen snacco@dacc.edu   443-8848   VH-202   President  
Neff, Carol cneff@dacc.edu   443-8575   VH-112   Office Specialist, Payroll, Business Office  
Reed, Carrie creed3@dacc.edu   443-8896   VH   Office Specialist, Information/Reception  
Riggleman, Tammy triggleman@dacc.edu   443-8757   VH-216   Coordinator, Employment and Professional Development  
Scott, Stephen sscott@dacc.edu   443-8800   VH-109   Office Specialist, Admissions  
Thurman, Kerri kthurman@dacc.edu   443-8850   VH-202   Vice President of Operations/Secretary to the Board  
Weilmuenster, Brian b.weilmuenster@dacc.edu   443-8854   VH-103   Network Security/Integration Specialist  
Yoder, Whitney w.yoder@dacc.edu   443-8865   VH-116   Controller, Business Office