Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


VH

Name Email Phone Office Title
Aquino, Jessica j.aquino@dacc.edu   443-8761   VH-110   Office Specialist, Financial Aid  
Arlington, Margareta m.arlington@dacc.edu   443-8802   VH-109   Office Specialist, Admissions  
Barnes, Susan s.barnes@dacc.edu   443-8836   VH-216   Human Resources Generalist  
Barnes, Mark m.barnes@dacc.edu   443-8871   VH-104   Director, Information Technology  
Betancourt, Tammy t.betancourt@dacc.edu   443-8778   VH-116   Vice President of Finance and Chief Financial Officer  
Bolton, Johna j.bolton@dacc.edu   443-8766   VH-112   Accounts Payable Specialist  
Bridges, Dr. Carl c.bridges@dacc.edu   443-8771   VH   Vice President, Academic Affairs  
Catlett, Nicholas n.catlett@dacc.edu   443-8864   VH-110   Director of Financial Aid and Workforce Development/Veterans' Representative  
Cavenaile, Tyler t.cavenaile@dacc.edu   443-8769   VH   Programmer/System Analyst  
Conklin, Lara l.conklin@dacc.edu   443-8798   VH-210   Executive Director, College Relations  
Cornell, Chris c.cornell@dacc.edu   443-8768   VH-210   Marketing Specialist, Marketing & College Relations/CQI Secretary  
Cox, Susan s.cox@dacc.edu   443-8758   VH   Office Specialist, Records and Admissions  
Cramer, DiDamie d.cramer@dacc.edu   443-8559   VH-202   Administrative Assistant, President/Operations  
Cranmore, Jill j.cranmore@dacc.edu   443-8756   VH-217   Vice President of Human Resources and Labor Relations/Title IX Coordinator/Affirmative Action Officer/Labor Relations  
Davis, Gina g.davis@dacc.edu   443-8893   VH   Office Assistant, Foundation  
Dix, EuNice e.dix@dacc.edu   443-8775   VH-110   Administrative Assistant, Advisement & Counseling  
Dreher, Sandy s.dreher@dacc.edu   443-8843   VH-209   Controller/Office Manager, Foundation / Secretary, Foundation Board  
Gentrup, Mary Jo m.gentrup@dacc.edu   443-8797   VH-109   Office Specialist, Admissions and Records  
Grubbs, Sherri s.grubbs@dacc.edu   443-8763   VH-116   Purchasing Coordinator/Administrative Assistant, Finance  
Hill, Tonya t.hill@dacc.edu   443-8772   VH-218   Executive Director, DACC Foundation and Grant Development  
Lewis, Carl c.lewis@dacc.edu   443-8881   VH-116   Assistant Vice President, Finance  
McClintock, Julie j.mcclintock@dacc.edu   443-8767   VH-112   Cashier, Business Office  
Mickle, Katie k.mickle@dacc.edu   443-8770   VH   Administrative Assistant, Vice President of Academic Affairs  
Morgan, Timothy t.morgan@dacc.edu   443-8803   VH-108   Director, Admissions and Records/Registrar  
Nacco, Dr. Stephen s.nacco@dacc.edu   443-8848   VH-202   President  
Neff, Carol c.neff@dacc.edu   443-8575   VH-112   Office Specialist, Payroll, Business Office  
Rangel, Isela i.rangel@dacc.edu   443-8891   VH-111   Assistant Director, Financial Aid  
Riggleman, Tammy t.riggleman@dacc.edu   443-8757   VH-216   Coordinator, Employment and Professional Development  
Scott, Stephen s.scott@dacc.edu   443-8800   VH-109   Office Specialist, Admissions  
Simmons, Kelley k.beckett@dacc.edu   443-8592   VH-113   Office Specialist/Accounts Receivable  
Thurman, Kerri k.thurman@dacc.edu   443-8850   VH-202   Vice President of Operations/Secretary to the Board  
Weilmuenster, Brian b.weilmuenster@dacc.edu   443-8854   VH-103   Network Security/Integration Specialist  
Yoder, Whitney w.yoder@dacc.edu   443-8865   VH-116   Controller, Business Office