Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


TC

Name Email Phone Office Title
Cummings, Terri tcummings@dacc.edu   443-8786   TC-132   Dean, Business & Technology Division  
Daugherty, Jonathan (JOE) j.daugherty      TC   Part-Time Faculty, Technology  
Flessner, Todd tflessner@dacc.edu   443-8578   TC-127   Instructor, Manufacturing Engineering Technology  
Frost, Vince vfrost@dacc.edu   443-8710   TC-116   Computer Network and Institutional Technology Technician  
Graves II, Glen Dean ggraves@dacc.edu   443-8825   TC-108   Instructor, Automotive Technology  
Hansbraugh, Greg ghansbraugh@dacc.edu   443-8579   TC-131   Instructor, Alternative Energy  
Hunter, Kathleen khunter@dacc.edu   443-8788   TC-136   Associate Professor, Information Systems  
Hunter, Doug dhunter@dacc.edu   554-1501   TC-159   Instructor, Mechatronics  
Jun, Dr. Benjamin bjun@dacc.edu   443-8706   TC-156   Professor, Electronics  
Marron, Brandy bmarron@dacc.edu   443-8713   TC-106   Instructor, Agriculture  
Osborne, Lisa losborne@dacc.edu   443-8787   TC-133   Administrative Assistant, Business & Technology Division  
Powell, Pete ppowell@dacc.edu   443-8565   TC-147   Coordinator of Tractor Trailer Driver and Public Safety Programs  
Reining, Kent kreining@dacc.edu   443-8565   TC   Tractor/Trailer Training Specialist  
Rowland, Robert rjrowland@dacc.edu   443-8791   TC-139   Instructor, Welding  
Sherman, Don dsherman@dacc.edu      TC   Part-Time Faculty, College Express  
Wilson, Alan awilson@dacc.edu   443-8792   TC-111   Instructor, Auomotive Technology  
Wise, Jeffrey jwise@dacc.edu   443-8882   TC   Instructor, Information Systems  
Woodward, Lois lwoodward@dacc.edu   443-8565   TC   Training Specialist, Tractor Trailer and Driver's Ed  
Yonke, Naomi nyonke@dacc.edu   443-8861   TC-137B   Computer and Network Specialist