Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


TC

Name Email Phone Office Title
Cummings, Terri t.cummings@dacc.edu   443-8786   TC-132   Dean, Business & Technology Division  
Daugherty, Jonathan (Joe) j.daugherty@dacc.edu      TC   Part-Time Faculty, Technology  
Flessner, Todd t.flessner@dacc.edu   443-8578   TC-127   Instructor, Manufacturing Engineering Technology  
Frost, Vince v.frost@dacc.edu   443-8710   TC-116   Computer Network and Institutional Technology Technician  
Goble, David d.goble3@dacc.edu   443-8565   TC   Training Specialist, Tractor Trailer and Driver's Ed  
Graves II, Glen Dean d.graves@dacc.edu   443-8825   TC-108   Instructor, Automotive Technology  
Hansbraugh, Greg g.hansbraugh@dacc.edu   443-8579   TC-131   Instructor, Alternative Energy  
Hunter, Kathleen k.hunter@dacc.edu   443-8788   TC-136   Associate Professor, Information Systems  
Hunter, Doug d.hunter@dacc.edu   554-1501   TC-159   Instructor, Mechatronics  
Jun, Dr. Benjamin b.jun@dacc.edu   443-8706   TC-156   Professor, Electronics  
Marron, Brandy b.marron@dacc.edu   443-8713   TC-106   Instructor, Agriculture  
Osborne, Lisa l.osborne@dacc.edu   443-8787   TC-133   Administrative Assistant, Business & Technology Division  
Powell, Pete p.powell@dacc.edu   443-8565   TC-147   Coordinator of Tractor Trailer Driver and Public Safety Programs  
Reining, Kent k.reining@dacc.edu   443-8565   TC   Tractor/Trailer Training Specialist  
Rowland, Robert r.jrowland@dacc.edu   443-8791   TC-139   Instructor, Welding  
Sherman, Don dsherman@dacc.edu      TC   Part-Time Faculty, College Express  
Wilson, Alan a.wilson@dacc.edu   443-8792   TC-111   Instructor, Auomotive Technology  
Wise, Jeffrey j.wise@dacc.edu   443-8882   TC   Instructor, Information Systems  
Yonke, Naomi n.yonke@dacc.edu   443-8861   TC-137B   Computer and Network Specialist