Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


PH

Name Email Phone Office Title
Catlett, Susan s.landers@dacc.edu   443-8784   PH-104   Administrative Services, Adult Education  
Goodwin, Terry t.goodwin@dacc.edu   443-8878   PH-118   Dean, Adult Education, Literacy, and Middle College  
Harris, Angela a.harris@dacc.edu   443-8868   PH-109   Instructor, Certified Nursing Assistant  
Higgins, Steffanie s.higgins@dacc.edu   443-8782   PH-119   Adult Education Specialist, Adult Education  
Huerta, Autymne a.huerta@dacc.edu   443-8876   PH-203   Middle College Advisor/Case Manager, Adult Ed  
Leary, Kathleen k.leary@dacc.edu   443-8876   PH-203   Middle College Supervisor, Adult Education  
Padjen, Paulina p.padjen@dacc.edu   443-8899   PH-102   Literacy Coordinator, Adult Education  
Royce, Rhonda rroyce@dacc.edu      PH   Part-Time Faculty, Adult Education  
Savage-Bryant, Chantal c.bryant@dacc.edu   217-443-8784   PH-104   Director, Adult Education  
Scruggs, JR j.scruggs@dacc.edu   443-8876   PH-203   Coordinator, Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion/Adult Ed,TRIO  
Wilson, Debbie dwilson@dacc.edu      PH   Part-Time Faculty, Adult Education  
Wright, Marcia mwright1@dacc.edu   443-8782   PH   Part-Time Faculty, Adult Education/CNA