Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


PH

Name Email Phone Office Title
Brown, Wesley wbrown1@dacc.edu   443-8876   PH-203   Student Dev./Middle College Adv., Student Serv./Adult Ed.  
Goodwin, Terry tgoodwin@dacc.edu   443-8878   PH-118   Director, Adult Education, Literacy, and Middle College  
Harris, Angela aharris@dacc.edu   443-8868   PH-109   Instructor, Certified Nursing Assistant, Adult Education  
Higgins, Steffanie shiggins@dacc.edu   443-8782   PH-119   Adult Education Specialist, Adult Education  
Landers, Susan slanders@dacc.edu   443-8784   PH-104   Assessment Retention Counselor, Adult Education  
Leary, Kathleen kleary@dacc.edu   443-8876   PH-203   Middle College Coordinator, Adult Education  
Padjen, Paulina ppadjen@dacc.edu   443-8899   PH-102   Literacy Coordinator, Adult Education  
Royce, Rhonda rroyce@dacc.edu      PH   Part-Time Faculty, Adult Education  
Scruggs, Jimmy jscruggs@dacc.edu   443-8876   PH-203   Coordinator, Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion, Adult Ed/TRIO  
Wilson, Debbie dwilson@dacc.edu      PH   Part-Time Faculty, Adult Education  
Wright, Marcia mwright1@dacc.edu   443-8782   PH   Part-Time Faculty, Adult Education/CNA