Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


OF

Name Email Phone Office Title
Adams, Douglass d.adams@dacc.edu   443-8832   OF   Executive Director, Maintenance & Facilities  
Curtis, Larry l.curtis@dacc.edu   443-8870   OF   Maintenance Mechanic, Maintenance  
Morris, Garry g.morris@dacc.edu   443-8870   OF   Maintenance Mechanic, Maintenance  
Myers, James jmyers@dacc.edu   443-8870   OF   Maintenance Mechanic, Maintenance  
Rutan, Troy t.rutan@dacc.edu   443-8870   OF   Maintenance Mechanic, Maintenance  
Strawser, Robert r.strawser@dacc.edu   443-8870   OF   Groundskeeper/Painter, Maintenance  
Tuggle, Brandon b.tuggle@dacc.edu   443-8870   OF   Maintenance Mechanic, Maintenance