Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


MM

Name Email Phone Office Title
Aguirre, Suzanna s.aguirre@dacc.edu   443-8805   MM-169   Administrative Assistant, Math, Sciences & Health Professions Division  
Allen, Nancy nallen@dacc.edu      MM   Part-Time Faculty, Math/Science  
Anderson, Amber a.anderson@dacc.edu   554-1692   MM-284   Associate Professor, Math  
Arnholt, Rachael r.arnholt@dacc.edu   554-1652   MM-117   Instructor, Diagnostic Medical Sonography  
Brown, Dr. Wendy w.brown@dacc.edu   554-1516   MM-280   Professor, Microbiology  
Browne, Amberle a.browne@dacc.edu   443-8815   MM-278   Instructor, Chemistry  
Bunton, Tim t.bunton@dacc.edu   443-8551   MM-124A   Director of Athletics  
Carlon, Dr. Burcu b.carlon@dacc.edu   443-8796   MM-282   Instructor, Anatomy & Physiology/Biology  
Carter, Dr. Nicole n.carter@dacc.edu   554-1511   MM-182   Professor, Nursing   
Chen, Dr. Quan q.chen@dacc.edu   554-1515   MM-274   Distinguished Professor, Mathematics/Engineering  
Childers, Shannon s.childers@dacc.edu   554-1685   MM-180A   Associate Professor, Nursing  
Commons, Dr. Joanna j.commons@dacc.edu   554-1660   MM-182   Professor, Nursing  
Crowder, Sylvia scrowder@dacc.edu      MM   Part-Time Faculty, Math/Science  
Duke, Michele mduke@dacc.edu      MM   Part-Time Faculty, Math/Science  
Ekberg, Dean       MM   Part-Time Faculty, Math/Science  
Erke, Kelly kerke@dacc.edu      MM   Part-Time Faculty, Math/Science  
Fellers, Angel a.fellers@dacc.edu   443-8553   MM-172   Office Assistant, Math, Sciences & Health Professions Division  
French, Terry t.french@dacc.edu      MM   Men's Golf Coach  
Gill, Bethani bgill@dacc.edu      MM   Part-Time Faculty, Math/Science  
Gouard, DaJuan d.gouard@dacc.edu   443-8807   MM-124   Asst. Athletic Director / Coord. Athletic Eligibility / Head Men's Basketball Coach  
Hardwidge, Mark m.hardwidge@dacc.edu   443-8817   MM   Associate Professor, Math & Physical Science  
Harris, Erika e.harris@dacc.edu   443-8810/8755   MM-129   Women's Basketball Head Coach/Fitness Center Co-Manager  
Harrison, Madison m.harrison@dacc.edu   443-8591   MM-118   Clinical Coordinator, Radiologic Technology  
Haun-Slowik, Kylie k.haun@dacc.edu   443-8795   MM-275   Science Lab Technician  
High, Casie chigh@dacc.edu      MM   Health Information Technology Clinical Coordinator/Faculty, Math, Science, and Health Professions  
Howard, Tamara t.howard@dacc.edu   443-8552   MM-174   Director, Medical Imaging  
Johnson, Kelly k.johnson@dacc.edu   217-554-1678   MM-112   Director of Health Information Technology, Math, Science and Health Professions  
Johnson, Erica e.johnson@dacc.edu   554-1512   MM-180A   Associate Professor, Nursing  
Koss, Susan s.koss@dacc.edu   443-8814   MM-176   Clinical Nursing Instructor, Math, Science and Health Professions  
Larson, Marjorie m.larson@dacc.edu   554-1520   MM-276   Associate Professor, Math  
Loveless, Stephanie s.loveless@dacc.edu   554-1518   MM-282   Professor, Biology  
McMahon, Sharon smcmahon@dacc.edu      MM   Part-Time Faculty, Math/Science  
McMahon, Christopher cmcmahon@dacc.edu      MM   Part-Time Faculty, Math/Science  
Meers, Diane jmeers@dacc.edu   443-8567   MM   Part-time Faculty, Nursing  
Moreland, Jamie j.moreland@dacc.edu   554-1659   MM-117B   Instructor, Echocardiography  
Nicely, Dr. Amy a.nicely@dacc.edu   443-8816   MM-272   Instructor, Chemistry  
Poffinbarger, Amanda a.poffinbarger@dacc.edu   443-8829   MM-280   Professor, Anatomy & Physiology  
Rayburn, Eric e.rayburn@dacc.edu   554-1513   MM-272   Professor, Mathematics  
Sroufek, Cathy Jo c.sroufek@dacc.edu   554-1602   MM-180   Associate Professor, Nursing  
Sturgeon, Kathy k.sturgeon@dacc.edu   443-8806   MM-170   Professor, Math, Sciences & Health Professions Division  
Thompson, Alan a.thompson@dacc.edu   554-1534   MM-276   Professor, Math/Physical Science  
Thompson, Tracy tthompson@dacc.edu   554-1671   MM-123   Part-Time Faculty, Math/Science  
Tipton, Jason jtipton@dacc.edu      MM   Part-Time Faculty, Math/Science  
Toler, Debbie d.toler@dacc.edu      MM   Women's Golf Coach  
Vacant,       MM   Cheerleading Coach, Athletics  
Vacant,       MM   Co-Head Cross Country Coach  
Vacant,    443-8810   MM   Assistant Women's Basketball Coach  
Vacant,       MM   Co-Head Cross Country Coach  
Vollmer, Randy rvollmer@dacc.edu      MM   Part-Time Faculty, Math/Science  
Voyles, Rick rvoyles@dacc.edu   443-8807   MM   Assistant Men's Basketball Coach  
Weldon, Barbara b.weldon@dacc.edu   443-8732   MM-113   Associate Professor, Developmental Education  
Witherspoon, Fabienne fwitherspoon@dacc.edu      MM   Part-Time Faculty, Math/Science  
Wright, Marcie m.wright@dacc.edu   443-8574   MM-178   Clinical Coordinator, Health Information Technology/Faculty  
York, Don d.york@dacc.edu   443-8818   MM-274   Distinguished Professor, Mathematics  
Zuhone, Pam p.zuhone@dacc.edu   443-8567   MM-123   Fitness Center Assistant