Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


LH

Name Email Phone Office Title
Calvert, Joseph j.calvert@dacc.edu    443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant, Facilities  
Carpenter, Suzette s.carpenter@dacc.edu   217-977-1958   LH   Food Service Manager  
Cervantes, Matthew m.cervantes@dacc.edu   554-1661/443-8550   LH/MM-128   Head Women’s Softball Coach/Fitness Center Co-Manager  
Crain, Emily e.crain@dacc.edu   443-8826   LH-208   Associate Professor, Economics  
Dieu, Donna d.dieu@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant, Facilities  
Foster, Travis t.foster@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building Services Supervisor, Facilities  
Gallez, Rebekah rgallez@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building ServicesAttendant, Facilities  
Gillespie, Denise d.gillespie@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant, Facilities  
Goodhue, Jr., Lawrence l.goodhue@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant, Facilities  
Hargrove, Ashley a.hargrove@dacc.edu   443-8872   LH-209   Associate Professor, Business Administrative Technology  
Hegg, Clifford c.hegg@dacc.edu   443-8888   LH-100   Safety & Secuity Officer  
Hoover, Maggie m.hoover@dacc.edu   443-8885   LH-115   Director, Online Learning  
Howie, Nathan n.howie@dacc.edu   443-8888   LH-100   Chief of Campus Security, Safety and Security  
Krage, Brian b.krage@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant, Facilities  
Lewis, Cody c.lewis1@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant, Facilities  
Lillard, LaTana l.lillard@dacc.edu   443-8748   LH-104   Academic Advisor/Coordinator of Advisement Systems  
Merrick, Jung Ae j.merrick2@dacc.edu   443-8723   LH-115   Online Support & Web Technician  
Milam, Candice c.milam@dacc.edu   443-8741   LH-207   Associate Professor, Certified Medical Assistant (CMA)  
Miller, Dylan d.miller1@dacc.edu   443-8888   LH100   Campus Safety Officer, Campus Safety  
Modglin, Timothy t.modglin@dacc.edu   443-8851   LH/MM-150   Building Services Attendant, Facilities  
Musk, Amie a.musk@dacc.edu   443-8745   LH-104   Academic Advisor/Retention Specialist/Career Services Liaison  
Nasser, Dawn d.nasser@dacc.edu   443-8755   LH-104   Coordinator of Campus & Community Resources/Academic Advisor, Counseling  
O'Brien, Kenneth k.obrien@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant, Facilities  
Potts, Stephane s.potts@dacc.edu   443-8749   LH-104A   Director, Academic Advisement & Counseling/Transfer Articulation Coordinator/Chief Diversity Officer  
Primmer, Jeff j.primmer@dacc.edu   443-8594   LH-104E   Counselor, Student Services  
Rhea, Donna d.rhea@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant, Facilities  
Saylor, Diana d.saylor@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant, Facilities  
Seagraves, Sandy sseagraves@follett.com   443-8759   LH-009   Coordinator, Follett Bookstore  
Shreeves, Linda l.shreeves@dacc.edu   443-8830   LH-013   Graphic Center Technician, Graphics  
Simmons, Alexis a.simmons@dacc.edu   443-8593   LH-109   Coordinator, Recruitment and Student Engagement  
Slavik, Jennifer j.slavik@dacc.edu   443-8824   LH-208   Associate Professor, Business Administrative Technology  
Spiering, Sondra s.spiering@dacc.edu    443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant, Facilities  
Thompson, Charles cthompson@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building ServicesAttendant, Facilities  
Weaver, Brad b.weaver@dacc.edu   443-8773   LH-014   Supervisor, Campus Services & Graphics Center  
Wright, Collin c.wright@dacc.edu   554-1658   LH-216   Instructor, Graphic Design