Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


CT

Name Email Phone Office Title
Alvarez, Kelly k.alvarez@dacc.edu   443-1532   CT-215   Instructor, Early Childhood  
Berthel, Dr. Jamie j.berthel@dacc.edu   443-8725   CT-214   Distinguished Professor, Rhetoric  
Carter, Tim tcarter@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Chappell, Emily echappell@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Davis, Dr. Stefanie s.davis@dacc.edu   554-1537   CT-214   Associate Professor, Rhetoric  
Duckett, Greg gduckett@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Dunn, Jeanne j.dunn@dacc.edu   443-8724   CT-217   Administrative Assistant, Liberal Arts  
Duran, Dr. Nancy n.duran@dacc.edu   443-8863   CT-215   Instructor, Spanish  
Esteves, Guido g.esteves@dacc.edu   443-8738   CT   Coordinator, eSports & Community Engagement  
Gallagher, Edward e.gallagher@dacc.edu   554-1525   CT-217A   Professor, Communications  
Hantz, Kathleen k.hantz@dacc.edu   443-8733   CT-Library   Library Assistant, Circulation  
Hantz, Dr. Charles c.hantz@dacc.edu   443-8700   CT-203   Distinguished Professor, Social Science  
Hensgen, Laura l.hensgen@dacc.edu   554-1668   CT-002   Senior Director, Community Engagement  
Holden, Dr. Gregory g.holden@dacc.edu   443-8841   CT-207   Professor, Philosophy  
Hynes, Tony thynes@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Jarmer, Marla m.jarmer@dacc.edu   443-8820   CT-114   Professor, Rhetoric  
Johnson, Ronald r.johnson@dacc.edu   443-8869   CT-011   Associate Professor, Art  
Lindemann, Dr. Ruth r.linde@dacc.edu   443-8735   CT-Library   Distinguished Professor, Reference and Instructional Services Librarian  
McConnell, Dr. Penny p.mcconn@dacc.edu   443-8747   CT-212   Assistant Vice President Academic Affairs  
McFadden, Jane jmcfaddn@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Miller, Maurice m.miller@dacc.edu   554-1526   CT-207   Professor, Psychology  
Miller, Keith k.miller@dacc.edu   443-8557   CT   Director, Creative Services  
Milligan, Dan milligan@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Nordheden, Holly h.nordhed@dacc.edu   443-8852   CT-Library   Distinguished Professor, Technical Services Librarian  
Pate, Richard r.pate@dacc.edu   443-8838   CT-217B   Distinguished Professor, Social Sciences  
Pate, Rena rpate1@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Pemberton, Michael mpemberton@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Reed, Dan dreed@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Simonson, Dr. Eric e.simonson@dacc.edu   443-8728   CT-201   Distinguished Professor, Music  
Wade, Dr. Jonathon j.wade@dacc.edu   443-8839   CT   Associate Professor, Behavioral Sciences  
Wicoff, Mary mwicoff@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Williams, Sr., Rickey r.williams1@dacc.edu   443-8730   CT-218   Professor, Criminal Justice  
Wyckoff, Ryan r.wyckoff@dacc.edu   443-8727   CT-216   Interim Dean, Liberal Arts/Professor, Speech  
Yates, Chris cyates@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts