Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


CH

Name Email Phone Office Title
Boothe, Victoria v.boothe@dacc.edu   443-8708   CH-113   Disability & Testing Specialist, Testing & Academic Services  
Carey, Thomas t.carey@dacc.edu   554-1687   CH-123   Director of Institutional Research, Institutional Effectiveness  
Doss, Becky r.doss@dacc.edu   554-1680   CH-208   Administrative Assistant & Communication Coordinator, Student Services  
Ehmen, Stacy s.ehmen@dacc.edu   443-8746   CH-203   Vice President, Student Services  
Fink, Brian b.fink@dacc.edu   443-8581   CH-112   Professor, Business/Accounting  
Hensgen, Brian b.hensgen@dacc.edu   443-8823   CH-204   Assistant Vice President, Student Services  
Kilgore, Kalie k.kilgore@dacc.edu   443-8856   CH-121   Data Analyst, Institutional Research  
McBride, Kellie k.mcbride@dacc.edu   443-8597   CH-213   Career and Veteran Specialist, Career Services  
Rubin, Garth g.rubin@dacc.edu   443-8780   CH   TRIO Academic Advisor  
Rudolph-Kyger, Lisa l.rudolph@dacc.edu   443-8708   CH-103   Director, Testing & Academic Services  
Springer, Angela a.springer@dacc.edu   554-2496   CH-111   Associate Professor, Accounting  
Thomas, Chelsea c.thomas@dacc.edu   443-8853   CH   TRIO Academic Advisor, TRIO/Student Success Center  
Williams, EBony e.williams1@dacc.edu   443-8708   CH-103   Disabilities & Testing Specialist, Testing & Academic Services  
Wright, Shanay s.wright@dacc.edu   443-8860   CH-118   Director, TRIO & Student Success Center / AtD Coordinator