Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


BC

Name Email Phone Office Title
Marruffo, Peggy pmarruffo@dacc.edu   443-8562   BC-134   Office Specialist, Corporate and Community Education  
Reed, Terian treed@dacc.edu   554-1626   BC   Part-Time Faculty, Culinary  
Sconce, Leslie lsconce@dacc.edu   554-1667   BC   Administrative Assistant, Community Education  
Steiner, Earle esteiner@dacc.edu   554-1669   BC-134   Director, Small Business Development Center  
Wheeler, Dana dwheeler@dacc.edu   554-1626   BC   Instructor, Culinary Arts  
Wheeler, Brad bwheeler@dacc.edu   554-1626   BC   Part-Time Faculty, Culinary Arts  
Woodworth, Brittany bwoodworth@dacc.edu   554-1628   BC-134   Executive Director, Corporate Education