Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


BC

Name Email Phone Office Title
Jurczak, Kristen k.jurczak@dacc.edu   443-8779   BC-134   Coordinator, Corporate Training, Corporate Education  
Marruffo, Peggy p.marruffo@dacc.edu   443-8562   BC-134   Administrative Assistant, Corporate Education  
Reed, Terian treed@dacc.edu   554-1626   BC   Part-Time Faculty, Culinary Arts  
Sconce, Leslie l.sconce@dacc.edu   554-1667   BC   Administrative Assistant, Community Education  
Steiner, Earle e.steiner@dacc.edu   554-1669   BC-134   Director, Small Business Development Center  
Wheeler, Dana d.wheeler@dacc.edu   554-1626   BC   Instructor, Culinary Arts  
Wheeler, Brad bwheeler@dacc.edu   554-1626   BC   Part-Time Faculty, Culinary Arts  
Woodworth, Brittany b.woodworth@dacc.edu   554-1628   BC-134   Executive Director, Corporate Education