This course will prepare students (15 to 17 years of age) for obtaining their Illinois Driver's License. Students can choose from the following options:
1. Required 30 hours of class-room instruction and the required 6 hours of Behind-the-Wheel ($400);
2. Required 30 hours of classroom instruction only ($200); or
3. Required 6 hours of Behind-the-Wheel only ($250).
Adult Driver Education 6 Hour Class for those between the ages of 18 - 20 ($65). This class is now required by the State of Illinois for anyone 18 to 20 years of age that never completed the high school driver education course.