Page 2 - Commencement Program 2020
P. 2

Danville Area Community College

                                               Board of Trustees

                                                David W. Harby, Chairperson
                                            Dr. Ronald E. Serfoss, Vice Chairperson
                                                      William B. Black
                                                        Tracy Cherry
                                                        Terry T. Hill
                                                         John Spezia
                                                       Greg A. Wolfe
                                              Holley Hambleton, Student Trustee

                                                Dr. Stephen Nacco, President

                                              Mission Statement

                     Danville Area Community College is committ ed to providing quality, innovative, and
                 accessible learning experiences that meet the lifelong academic, cultural, and economic needs
                                     of our diverse communities and the world we share.

                     Illinois Community College Board Members

          Dr. Lazaro Lopez, Hoff man Estates, Chairman             Suzanne Morris, Grayslake, Vice Chair
          Terry Bruce, Olney                                      J. Douglas Mraz, Chicago
          Dr. Teresa Garate, Chicago                              Paige Ponder, Chicago
          Dr. Nicholas Kachiroubas, Crystal Lake                  Isabella Hernandez, Elgin, Student Board Member

                                             Accredited - Higher Learning Commission
                              Phone: 1-800-621-7440 or 312-263-0456
   1   2   3   4   5   6   7