Employee Directory

Employee Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Thompson, Alan athompsn@dacc.edu   554-1534   MM-276   Professor, Math/Physical Science  
Thompson, Tracy tthompson@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty Science  
Thurman, Kerri kthurman@dacc.edu   443-8850   VH-202   Adm Asst Pres/Sec Brd Trustees  
Timm, Jean jean.timm@hotmail.com         Part-Time Faculty Ae General  
True, Holly htrue@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty Off Systems  
Tuggle, Brandon btuggle@dacc.edu   443-8870   OF   Maintenance Mechanic  
Turner, Judy jturner@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty Arts/Humanit  

Upcoming Events