Employee Directory

Employee Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Satterwhite, Marilyn msatter@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty Off Systems  
Sconce, Leslie lsconce@dacc.edu   554-1667   VM   Office Specialist, Corporate and Community Education  
Scott, Stephen sscott@dacc.edu      Vermilion County Works (VCW)   Resource Room Assistant, Vermilion County Works  
Scott, Robert rscott@dacc.edu   446-0441   DCC   Instructor, Horticulture/Danville Correctional Center  
Scruggs, Jimmy jscruggs@dacc.edu   217-443-8876   PH-203   Credit Recovery Monitor/Core Inst., Middle College  
Sexton, Michael msexton@dacc.edu   443-8565   TC   Tractor/Trailer Instructor  
Shepard, Jr., Charles cshepard@dacc.edu   443-8825   TC   Instructor, Auto Mechanics,  
Sherman, Don dsherman@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty Welding  
Shreeves, Linda lshreeves@dacc.edu   443-8830   LH-013   Graphic Center Technician, Graphics  
Shutes, Michael mshutes@dacc.edu   443-8825   TC   Instructor, Auto Mechanics  
Simmons, Bryan 1380mgr@follett.com   217-443-8759   LH-009   Coordinator, Follett Bookstore  
Simonson, Dr. Eric simonson@dacc.edu   443-8728   CT-201   Professor, Music  
Skinner, Mary mskinner@dacc.edu   217-443-8814   MM176   Director, Nursing Education  
Skinner, Robert bskinner@dacc.edu   443-8791   TC-104B & 113   Instructor, Welding  
Slavik, Jennifer jslavik@dacc.edu   443-8824   LH-208   Instructor, Office Systems  
Smail, Priscilla psmail@dacc.edu         P/T Faculty - Communications  
Smith, April asmith@dacc.edu   442-0296 ex: 110   JTP   Career Specialist/Case Manager Workforce Investment Act   
Spiering, Sondra    443-8866   LH   Bldg Services Attendant  
Springer, Angela aspringer@dacc.edu   554-2496   LH-109   Instructor, Accounting  
Steffen, Judy jsteffen@dacc.edu         P/T Faculty - Communications  
Stewart, Donna          Part-Time Faculty- Culinary Arts  
Stout, Melissa mhollings@dacc.edu   443-8712   CDC   Teaching Associate, Child Development Center  
Strawser, Robert grounds@dacc.edu   443-8870   OF   Groundskeeper/Painter  
Sturgeon, Kathy ksturgeon@dacc.edu   443-8806   MM-170   Dean, Math/Science/Health Professions Division  

Upcoming Events