Employee Directory

Employee Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Manganaro, Dianne dmanganaro@dacc.edu   443-8812   MM-180   Instructor, Nursing  
Marruffo, Peggy pmarruffo@dacc.edu   217-443-8562   BC-134   Office Specialist Corporate & Community Education  
Martin, Bruce bmartin1@dacc.edu   443-8888   LH-007   2nd Shift Security Officer  
Martin, Christine cmartin@dacc.edu   443-8872   LH-208   Instructor, Office Systems  
Mattson, Robert rmattson@dacc.edu   443-8856   CH-121   Director, Institutional Effectiveness  
McBride, Kellie kmcbride@dacc.edu   (217)443-8597   LH-104   Office Assitant Career & Employment Services/ Adult Ed  
McClintock, Julie jmcclintock@dacc.edu   443-8767   VH-112   Cashier, Business Office  
McConnell, Dr. Penny pmcconn@dacc.edu   443-8747   CT-212   Dean, Liberal Arts and Library Services  
McCoy, Erin emccoy@dacc.edu   217-554-1685   MM-180A   Instructor, Nursing, Math, Science &Health Professions  
McFadden, Jane jmcfaddn@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty Crim Just  
McGlory, Nikia          Cheerleading Coach  
McMahon, Sharon smcmahon@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty - Health  
McNeal, Candace cmcneal@dacc.edu   443-8891   VH-110   Assistant Director, Financial Aid  
Milam, Candice cmilam@dacc.edu   217-443-8741   LH-207   Instructor, Certified Medical Assistant (CMA)  
Miles, Jessica jmiles@dacc.edu   554-1687   CH-122   Data Analyst  
Miller, Jennifer jkappes@dacc.edu   217-443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant  
Miller, Patti pmiller@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty Dev Ed  
Miller, Maurice mmiller@dacc.edu   554-1526   CT-207   Instructor, Psychology  
Milligan, Dan milligan@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty Social Scien  
Minier, Ryan rminier@dacc.edu   217-443-8839   CT-218   Instructor, Spanish, Liberal Arts  
Modglin, Timothy tmodglin@dacc.edu   443-8851   LH/MM-150   Bldg Services Attendant  
Moore, Kasey kmoore@dacc.edu   554-1652   MM-117A   Instructor, Diagnostic Medical Sonography  
Moreland, Jamie jellis@dacc.edu   554-1659   MM-117B   Instructor, Echocardiography  
Morgan, Timothy tmorgan@dacc.edu   443-8804   LH-104   Academic Advisor/Retention Specialist  
Morris, Garry gmorris@dacc.edu   443-8870   OF   Maintenance Mechanic  
Morts, Kendra kmorts@dacc.edu   217-283-4171   Hoopeston Extension   Office Assistant, Hoopeston Extension Site  
Musk, Amie amaul@dacc.edu   217-443-8745   LH-104   Academic Advisor/Retention Specialist  
Myers, James jmyers@dacc.edu   217-443-8870   OF   Maintenance Mechanic  

Upcoming Events