Employee Directory

Employee Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Landers, Susan slanders@dacc.edu   443-8784   PH-104   Assessment Retention Counselor  
Langley, Phillip plangley@dacc.edu   554-1665   CH-204   Instructor, Developmental Education  
Larson, Marjorie mlarson@dacc.edu   217-554-1520   MM-276   Instructor, Math  
Leary, Kathleen kleary@dacc.edu   217-443-8585   PH-203   Middle College Coordinator/ INAM Coordinator  
Lee, Jennifer jlee@dacc.edu   443-8733   CT-Library   Lib Asst Circulation  
Lewis, Brittany blewis@dacc.edu   554-1686   CDC   Teaching Associate, Child Development Center  
Lindemann, Dr. Ruth rlinde@dacc.edu   443-8735   CT-Library   Professor, Reference and Instructional Services Librarian  
Loveless, Stephanie sloveless@dacc.edu   554-1518   MM-282   Instructor, Biology  
Lucas, Dwight dlucas@dacc.edu   443-8658   LH-216   Instructor, Graphic Design  

Upcoming Events