Employee Directory

Employee Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Jarmer, Marla mjarmer@dacc.edu   443-8820   CT-114   Instructor, Rhetoric/Director, Phi Theta Kappa  
Jett, Jonathan jjett@dacc.edu   442-0296, ext 104.   JTP   Assistant Director, Job Training Partnership  
Johnson, Ronald rjohnson@dacc.edu   217-443-8869   CT-203   Instructor, Art, Liberal Arts  
Jones, Vicki vjones@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty Off Systems  
Jones, Charles cjones@dacc.edu   442-0296, ext. 105   JTP   Coordinator, Special Grants, Job Training Partnership  
Jumps, Michael mjumps@dacc.edu   443-8832   OF   Director of Maintenance and Facilities  
Jun, Dr. Benjamin bjun@dacc.edu   443-8706   TC-156   Instructor, Electronics  

Upcoming Events