Employee Directory

Employee Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Gaier, Dr. Abby agaier@dacc.edu   443-8815   MM-272   Instructor, Chemistry  
Gallagher, Edward egal@dacc.edu   554-1525   CT-217A   Instructor, Communications  
Gallagher, Todd tgallagher@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty Arts/Humanit  
Gentrup, Mary Jo mgentrup@dacc.edu   443-8797   VH-109   Office Specialist, Admissions and Records  
Gillespie, Denise dgillespie@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant  
Girard, Gail gchase@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty Pe/Health  
Goodhue, Jr., Lawrence lgoodhue@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant  
Gordon, Mike mgordon@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty Mfg/Hvac  
Gouard, DaJuan dgouard@dacc.edu   217-443-8807   MM-124   Athletic Eligibility and Outreach Coordinator; Head Men's Basketball Coach  
Green, Tamon hylyter@yahoo.com         P/T Faculty - Communications  
Gregory, Tom tgregory@vercount.org         Part-Time Faculty Social Scien  
Guidry, Debbie dguidry@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty Ae General  

Upcoming Events