Employee Directory

Employee Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Dailey, Kristin kdailey@dacc.edu   217-443-8717   CDC   Teaching Associate, Child Development Center  
Daily, Beth pbdaily@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty Math  
Davis, Gina gdavis@dacc.edu   443-8893   VH   Office Assistant, Foundation  
Davis, Dr. Stefanie sdavis@dacc.edu   554-1537   CT-214   Instructor, Rhetoric  
Denno, Amanda adenno@dacc.edu   554-1602   MM-180   Instructor, Nursing  
Devors, Joshua jdevors@dacc.edu   443-8823   TC-131   Curriculum Coordinator, Wind Energy Program  
Dillman, Sharon sdillman@dacc.edu   443-8882   PH-109   Instructor, Certified Nursing Assistant, Adult Education  
Doss, Becky rdoss@dacc.edu   443-8896   VH-109   Office Specialist, Information/Receptionist, Admissions & Records  
Dreher, Sandy sdreher@dacc.edu   443-8843   VH-209   Office Manager, Foundation  
Dryer, Kylie kdryer@dacc.edu   217-443-8567   MM-123   Coordinator, Fitness Center  
Duckett, Greg gduckett@dacc.edu         P/T Faculty - Communications  
Dudley, Vivian vdudley@dacc.edu   443-8847   LH-209   Professor, Marketing  
Dunn, Jeanne jdunn@dacc.edu   443-8750   LH-104   Administrative Assistant, Counseling & Advisement  
Dunn, Carol cdunn@dacc.edu   443-8796   MM-282   Instructor, Biology-Anatomy & Physiology  

Upcoming Events