Employee Directory

Employee Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Calvert, Joseph    443-8866   LH   Bldg Services Attendant  
Carter, Nicole ncarter@dacc.edu   554-1511   MM-182   Instructor, Nursing   
Catlett, Nicholas ncatlett@dacc.edu   443-8864   LH-115C   Coordinator, Recruitment  
Cervantes, Matthew mcervantes@dacc.edu   554-1661/443-8550   LH/MM-128   Coordinator of Career & Special populations/Head Women's Softball Coach   
Cervantes, Kelley kcervantes@dacc.edu   443-8702   CH-112   Disability Services/Asst. Women's Softball Coach  
Chen, Dr. Quan qchen@dacc.edu   554-1515   MM-274   Professor, Mathematics/Engineering  
Clark-Betancourt, Tammy tbetancourt@dacc.edu   443-8778   VH-223   Chief Financial Officer  
Coate, Phil          Part-Time Faculty Dev Ed  
Colwell, Kim kcolwell@dacc.edu   443-8769   VH-105   Director, Administrative Data Systems  
Commons, Joanna jcommons@dacc.edu   554-1660   MM-182   Professor, Nursing  
Conklin, Lara lconklin@dacc.edu   443-8798   VH-217   Director, Marketing & College Relations  
Connor, Brandice bconnor@dacc.edu   443-8785   PH-116   Literacy Coordinator, Adult Ed  
Coon, Karla kcoon@dacc.edu   217-283-4170   Hoopeston Extension   Director, Hoopeston Extension Site  
Cornell, Chris ccornell@dacc.edu   443-8768   VH-217   Adm Asst Dir Marketing  
Cornell, Michelle mcornell@dacc.edu         Part-Time Faculty Off Systems  
Courchesne, Rebecca rcourchesne@dacc.edu   443-8761   VH-110   Office Specialist, Financial Aid  
Crain, Emily ealexander@dacc.edu   443-8826   LH-209   Instructor, Economics, Business  
Crane, Heidi heidilcrane@aol.com         Part-Time Faculty Dev Ed  
Cranmore, Jill jcranmore@dacc.edu   443-8756   VH-211   Director, Human Resources/Affirmative Action Officer  
Cunningham, Mike mcunningham@dacc.edu   217-443-8831   VH-116   Director, Administrative Services  
Curtis, Larry lcurtis@dacc.edu   217-443-8870   OF   Maintenance Mechanic  

Upcoming Events