Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Day

Date

Opponent

Site

Time

Result

Score

Record W/L
Sat Oct 8 ICC Jamboree East Peoria, IL TBA -- -- --
Wed Oct 26

St. Mary of the Woods
- Scrimmage

Home 5:30PM -- -- --
Tues Nov 1 Robert Morris CANCELED 5:30PM -- -- --
Fri Nov 4 Kennedy King Tourney
- Cuyahoga
Chicago, IL 2:00PM L 43-72 0-1
Sat Nov 5 Kennedy King Tourney
- Gogebic
Chicago, IL 11:00AM L 70-76 0-2
Wed Nov 9 Kaskaskia Centralia, IL 5:30PM L 53-93 0-3
Sat Nov 12 Ancilla Home 1:00PM L 50-66 0-4
Tues Nov 15 Kankakee Home 5:30PM L 44-82 0-5
Sat Nov 26 Olney Home 1:00PM L 51-70 0-6
Wed Dec 7 Lake Land Mattoon, IL 5:30PM L 46-84 0-7
Sat Dec 10 Bryant & Stratton Home 1:00PM W 79-74 OT 1-7
Tues Dec 13 Olney Olney, IL 5:30PM L 54-82 1-8
Sat Jan 7 Illinois Central Home 1:00PM L 41-75 1-9
Mon Jan 16 Millikin JV Home 6:00PM L 44-86 1-10
Thurs Jan 19 Kennedy King Home 5:30PM W 75-64 2-10
Sat Jan 28 John Wood Quincy, IL 1:00PM L 48-79 2-11
Wed Feb 1 Lincoln Home 5:30PM L 72-87 2-12
Sat Feb 4 Lincoln Land Springfield, IL 1:00PM L 62-84 2-13
Wed Feb 8 Parkland Home 5:30PM L 49-77 2-14
Sat Feb 11 Lewis & Clark Godfrey, IL 1:00PM L 67-80 2-15
Wed Feb 15 St. Mary of the Woods Terre Haute, IN 6:00PM L 76-98 2-16
Sat Feb 18 John Wood Home 1:00PM L 65-75 2-17
Wed Feb 22 Lincoln Lincoln, IL 5:30PM L 63-79 2-18
Sat Feb 25 Lincoln Land Home 1:00PM L 47-84 2-19
Wed Mar 1 Parkland Champaign, IL 5:30PM L 60-84 2-20
Sat Mar 4 Lewis & Clark Home 1:00PM L 63-73 2-21

Head Coach: Miranda Payne
Assistant Coach: Hannah Ohl

Upcoming Events