Athletics: Women's Basketball Results 2010-2011

Athletics: Women's Basketball Results 2010-2011

2010-2011 Women's Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Site Time Result Score
Thu Oct 14 St. Mary's Home 6:30pm    
Fri Oct 15 Parkland/Lincoln Champaign, IL 5:00pm    
Sat Oct 30 Marian College (Scrimmage) Indianapolis, IN 2:00pm EST    
Tue Nov 2 Vincennes Home 5:30pm   57-104
Mon Nov 8 Olney Home 5:30pm W 69-63
Fri Nov 12 LakeLand Mattoon, IL 6:00pm L 42-72
Sat Nov 13 Carl Sandburg Quincy, IL 4:00pm L 54-61
Wed Nov 17 Wabash Valley Home 5:30pm L 41-69
Fri Nov 19 JALC Tournament Carterville, IL TBA W 65-38
Sat Nov 20 JALC Tournament Carterville, IL TBA L 91-45
Tue Nov 23 Kankakee Home 5:30pm L 88-38
Sat Nov 27 Olney Olney, IL 5:30pm L 67-56
Wed Dec 1 Lincoln Trail Home 5:30pm L 86-75
Fri Dec 3 Kalamazoo Tournament Kalamazoo, MI TBA L 72-32
Sat Dec 4 Kalamazoo Tournament Kalamazoo, MI TBA L 89-54
Wed Dec 8 Wabash Valley Mt. Carmel, IL 5:30pm L 97-40
Sat Dec 11 Lincoln Trail Classic Robinson, IL 2:00pm L 53-36
Sun Dec 12 Lincoln Trail Classic Robinson, IL 4:00pm DNP-Weather  
Wed Jan 5 Shawnee Ullin, IL 5:30pm W 67-60
Wed Jan 12 ICC Home 5:30pm L 68-57
Sat Jan 15 Lewis & Clark Home 2:00pm L 72-63
Mon Jan 17 Kankakee Kankakee, IL 5:30pm L 98-49
Wed Jan 19 LLCC Springfield, IL 5:30pm L 68-52
Sat Jan 22 John Wood Home 2:00pm L 75-61
Sat Jan 29 Parkland Champaign, IL 2:00pm L 79-40
Wed Feb 9 Lewis & Clark GodFrey, IL 5:30pm    
Sat Feb 12 LLCC Home 2:00pm    
Mon Feb 14 Lincoln Danville, IL 5:30 pm    
Wed Feb 16 John Wood Quincy, IL 5:30pm    
Wed Feb 23 Parkland Home 5:30pm    
Sat Feb 26 Lincoln Lincoln, IL 1:00pm    

 

Upcoming Events