Athletics: Women's Basketball Results 2008-2009

Athletics: Women's Basketball Results 2008-2009

2008-09 Schedule/Results

12-19

DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME   RESULT     
October 11 Saturday DACC Jamboree Danville, IL 9:00 a.m.  
October 17 Friday @ Parkland Jamboree Champaign, IL TBD  
October 25 Saturday Alumni Game Danville, IL 5:30 p.m.  
October 26 Sunday @ Vincennes Jamboree Vincennes, IN 10:00 a.m.  
October 31 Friday @ Franklin College scrimmage Franklin, IN 6:00 p.m.  
November 5 Wednesday @ Vincennes Vincennes, IN 6:00 p.m. W  89-79
November 8 Saturday Ancilla @ Lake Land Mattoon, IL 1:00 p.m. W 86-69 
November 9 Sunday @ Lake Land Mattoon, IL 1:00 p.m. L 69-61 
November 13 Thursday Wabash Valley Danville, IL 5:30 p.m. L 69-64
November 18 Tuesday Kankakee Danville, IL 5:30 p.m. W 76-75 
November 20 Thursday @ Wabash Valley Mt. Carmel, IL 5:30 p.m. L  80-58 
November 22 Saturday Olney Danville, IL 2:00 p.m. W  74-47 
November 25 Tuesday Lincoln Trail Danville, IL 5:30 p.m. W  71-60 
November 28 Friday @ College of Lake County Grays Lake, IL TBD W  85-76 
November 29 Saturday @ Joliet Joliet, IL 1:00 p.m. W  77-59 
December 6 Saturday @ John A Logan Tourney Carbondale, IL 6:00 p.m. W  83-56
December 7 Sunday @ John A Logan Tourney Carbondale, IL 1:00 p.m. W  80-44
December 13 Saturday @ John Wood* Quincy, IL 2:00 p.m. L  71-59
December 17 Wednesday Lincoln* Danville, IL 5:30 p.m. W 98-54
January 7 Wednesday @ Lincoln Land* Springfield, IL 5:30 p.m. W 78-40 
January 10 Saturday @ Shawnee* Ullin, IL 2:00 p.m. W 71-49
January 14 Wednesday Kankakee Kankakee, IL 5:30 p.m. L 85-79
January 17 Saturday @ Lewis & Clark* Godfrey, IL 2:00 p.m. L 102-73 
January 21 Wednesday Parkland* Danville, IL 5:30 p.m. L  91-65 
January 24 Saturday @ Illinois Central* East Peoria, IL 2:00 p.m. L  83-62
January 28 Wednesday Spoon River* Danville, IL 5:30 p.m. Forfeit
January 31 Saturday Illinois Valley Oglesby, IL 2:00 p.m. L 81-67
February 4 Wednesday @ Lincoln* Lincoln, IL 5:30 p.m. Forfeit
February 7 Saturday Lewis & Clark* Danville, IL 2:00 p.m. L  74-61 
February 11 Wednesday Lincoln Land* Danville, IL 5:30 p.m. Forfeit
February 14 Saturday John Wood* Danville, IL 2:00 p.m. Forfeit
February 18 Wednesday @ Parkland* Champaign, IL 5:30 p.m. L  83-54
February 21 Saturday Shawnee* Danville, IL  2:00 p.m. Forfeit 
February 25 Wednesday Illinois Central* Danville, IL 5:30 p.m.
February 28 Saturday @ Spoon River* Cuba, IL 2:00 p.m. Forfeit 
March 2-8   Region 24 Tournament TBD TBD Forfeit
March 17-21   National Tournament East Peoria, IL TBD  

*Indicates Region 24 Game

All DACC home games played at the Mary Miller Gymnasium on the campus of Danville Area Community College  at 2000 East Main Street, Danville, IL

Upcoming Events