Athletics

Coaching Staff

Athletic Director
Tim Bunton
tbunton@dacc.edu 217-443-8551
Head Men's Baseball
Tim Bunton
tbunton@dacc.edu 217-443-8551
Assistant Men's Baseball
Drew Locascio
dlocascio@dacc.edu 217-443-8550
Head Men's Basketball
DaJuan Gouard
dgouard@dacc.edu 217-443-8807
Assistant Men's Basketball
Andreas Coleman
w_coleman_10@yahoo.com 217-443-8807
Assistant Men's Basketball
Rick Voyles
rick.voyles@yahoo.com 217-443-8807
Assistant Men's Basketball
Pat Kelly
pkelly@vercounty.org 217-443-8807
Head Women's Basketball
Kyle Bent
kbent@dacc.edu 217-443-8810
Assistant Women's Basketball
Mark Switzer
pwitzer@dacc.edu 217-443-8810
Assistant Women's Basketball
Erika Harris
harriserika05@yahoo.com 217-443-8810
Head Men's/Women's Cross Country
Kyle O'Brien
kyleobxc@hotmail.com 248-881-9169
Assistant Cross Country
Brian Rohrbach
brohrbach@dacc.edu 217-213-4903
Head Men's Golf
Brian Hensgen
bhensgen@dacc.edu 217-442-3044 ext.235
Head Women's Softball
Erika Harris
eharris@dacc.edu 217-443-8550
Assistant Women's Softball
David Worthington
   
Cheerleading Coach
Susan Willaman
   
Athletic Trainer
Carrie Burg
   
Athletic Equipment Technician
Tim Modglin
tmodglin@dacc.edu 217-443-8851

 

 





>>
Women's Athletics

>>>> Basketball
>>>>>>Cross-Country
>>>>>>Half Marathon
>>>>>>Softball
>>>>>>Volleyball
>>Men's Athletics
>>>>>>Baseball
>>>>>>Basketball
>>>>>>Cross-Country
>>>>>>Golf
>>>>>>Soccer
>>Coaching Staff
>>NJCAA

>>Summer Camps
>>EADA-Equity in Athletics Disclosure Act









The Jaguar Spot
Click on the Spot to access
the Student Portal to Online Technology!


2013 Danville Area Community College 2000 East Main Street Danville, IL 61832-5199 (217) 443-3222
Copyright, Credits, Disclaimer
Illinois Community College System Annual Administrator and Faculty Salary and Benefits Portal