2010-11 Men's Basketball Schedule

2010-11 Men's Basketball Schedule

Mens Basketball



2010-11 Men's Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Site Time Result Score
Sun Oct 3 DACC Jamboree
(Scrimmage)
Danville, IL TBA    
Sun Oct 10 USI Jamboree
(Scrimmage)
Evansville, IL TBA    
Sat Oct 23 Alumni Game Danville, IL 7:00pm W 96-70
Wed Oct 27 @ Olney Central
(Scrimmage)
Olney, IL TBA    
Sat Nov 6 Rend Lake Danville, IL 4:00pm W 78-75 OT
Tue Nov 9 @ Lincoln Trail Robinson, IL 7:30pm W 73-71
Sat Nov 13 Moraine Valley Danville, IL 4:00pm L 81-75
Wed Nov 17 Wabash Valley Danville, IL 7:30pm L 84-73
Sat Nov 20 @ Rend Lake Ina, IL 3:30pm W 71-65
Tue Nov 23 Lincoln Trail Danville, IL 7:30pm W 77-74
Wed Dec 1 Kankakee Danville, IL 7:30pm L 54-52
Sat Dec 4 @ICC Shootout
vs. Blackhawk East
East Peoria, IL 6:00pm L 75-73
Sun Dec 5 @ICC Shootout
vs. Carl Sandburg
East Peoria, IL 12:00pm W 82-64
Wed Dec 8 @ Wabash Valley Mt. Carmel, IL 7:30pm W 69-50
Thu Dec 9 @ Rose Hulman Terre Haute, IN 6:30pm W 78-63
Sat Dec 11 @ Wabash College Crawfordsville,
IN
12:00pm W 82-54
Fri Dec 17 Oakton @ Lake
Land Shootout
Mattoon, IL 6:00 p.m. W 97-58
Sat Dec 18 @ Lake Land
Shootout vs. Ancilla
Mattoon, IL TBA W 84-53
Mon Dec 20 @ St. Xavier
University
Chicago, IL 11:30am PPD  
Tue Dec 21 @ Moraine Valley Palos Hills, IL 5:00pm W 65-63
Mon Jan 3 Rose Hulman Danville, IL 6:00pm W 73-69
Wed Jan 5 @ Shawnee Ullin, IL TBA L 71-70 OT
Wed Jan 12 Wabash College Danville, IL 7:30pm W 79-39
Sat Jan 15 Illinois Central Danville, IL 4:00pm W 78-70
Wed Jan 19 @ Lincoln Land Springfield, IL 7:30pm W 59-55
Sat Jan 22 John Wood Danville, IL 4:00pm L 82-79 2OT
Sat Jan 29 @ Parkland Champaign, IL 4:00pm L 66-55
Sat Feb 5 Shawnee Danville, IL 3:00pm W 90-61
Wed Feb 9 @ Illinois
Central
East Peoria, IL 7:30pm L 86-82
Sat Feb 12 Lincoln Land Danville, IL 4:00pm W 73-63
Mon Feb 14 Lincoln Danville, IL 7:30 pm    
Wed Feb 16 @ John Wood Quincy, IL 7:30pm W 67-61
Wed Feb 23 Parkland Danville, IL 7:30pm    
Sat Feb 26 @ Lincoln Lincoln, IL 3:00pm    
Sat Mar 5 Region 24
Tournament
Danville, IL 12pm 2pm 4pm 6pm    
Sun Mar 6 Region 24
Tournament Championships
Danville 1 p.m. and 3
p.m.
   
Tue Mar 15 National
Tournament
Danville, IL TBA    
Tue Aug 16     11:00am  

 


Upcoming Events