Baseball Schedule/results

Baseball Schedule/results

Baseball


2017 Fall Baseball Scrimmage Schedule
DAY DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME Result
Tuesday Sept 5              Parkland STADIUM 4:00 p.m.

 

Saturday Sept 9 Lincoln Lincoln, IL 12:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday Sept 13 Illinois Valley STADIUM 3:00 p.m.  
Saturday Sept 16 Wabash Valley
Lincoln Land
Indianapolis, IN
Indianapolis, IN
10:00 a.m.
4:00 p.m.

 

Sunday Sept 17 Marathon Game STADIUM 10:00 a.m.  
Wednesday Sept 20 Lincoln Trail STADIUM 3:00 p.m.  
Friday Sept 22 Alumni Game STADIUM 6:00 p.m.

 

Sunday Sept 24 Conference Showcase Normal, IL TBA

 

Tuesday Sept 26 Lincoln Trail Robinson, IL 2:00 p.m.  
Friday Sept 29 Morton
Carl Sandburg
Springfield, IL
Springfield, IL
11:30 a.m.
3:00 p.m.

 

Tuesday Oct 3 Vincennes Vincennes, IN 4:00 p.m.

 

Head Basketball Coach:  Tim Bunton
Assistant Coach: Clayton Hicks
Assistant Coach: Zane Dillon

Upcoming Events