Open Pathway

10-Year Cycle

HLC Criteria

Leadership Meetings

Leadership Team

Stacy Ehmen
Dean of Student Services

Maggie Hoover
Lead Professor Online Learning

Bob Mattson
Director of Institutional Effectiveness

Dr. Penny McConnell
Dean of Liberal Arts & Library Services

Rickey Williams, Sr.
Instructor & Community Leader

Ryan Wyckoff
Professor and CQI Coordinator


Criterion Co-Chairs

Criterion One. Mission

Shanay Wright
Director, TRiO

Doug Hunter
Instructor, Mechatronics

Criterion Two. Integrity: Ethical and Responsible Conduct

Jill Cranmore
Director, Human Resources

Phillip Langley
Lead Instructor Developmental Education

Criterion Three. Teaching & Learning:
Quality, Resources, and Support

Viv Dudley
Professor Marketing

Kathy Sturgeon
Dean Math, Sciences & Health Professions

Criterion Four. Teaching & Learning:
Evaluation and Improvement

Glenda Boling
Professor Speech

Dr. Wendy Brown
Professor Microbiology

Criterion Five. Resources, Planning,
and Institutional Effectiveness

Tammy Clark-Betancourt
Chief Financial Officer

Laura Williams
Director Adult Education







Upcoming Events